Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Bolash

Sarah Bolash

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bolash
"Deanie is the most caring and compassionate person I’ve ever met. She goes above and way beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a wonderful environment when you walk into the office."
Profile photo of Michael Baker

Michael Baker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Baker
"Deanie as usual is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Michele Ford

Michele Ford

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Ford
"Awesome team of agents! They helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Seth Hill

Seth Hill

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Hill
"Great customer service! People are always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason C
"They are very friendly and always happy to help"
Profile photo of Robert Breeden

Robert Breeden

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Breeden
"Best Insurance agent around"
Profile photo of Tanya Shrewsberry

Tanya Shrewsberry

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Shrewsberry
"Deanie is one the most dedicated agents that I have done business with. She goes above and beyond for her insureds. The staff at Deanie’s agency is among the friendliest and most helpful that I have encountered."
Profile photo of Tommy Grant

Tommy Grant

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Grant
"Great customer service and the staff is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gular

Matthew Gular

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gular
"Overall great experience! Friendly knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Dennis Bennett

Dennis Bennett

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Bennett
"Great costumer relations. I feel as though my thoughts and considerations were validated throughout my experience. Thanks you."
Profile photo of Chevella Bridges

Chevella Bridges

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chevella Bridges
"Deanie and her team have always provided exceptional service, answered any questions I may have, as well as work hard to keep our rates affordable!"
Profile photo of J Hunsucker

J Hunsucker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Hunsucker
"Friendly faces, exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Micah Sheffey

Micah Sheffey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Sheffey
"Brian is super friendly, he showed genuine care and concern for my situation, which he was able to help me get exactly what I needed. Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of The Kingdom Runt

The Kingdom Runt

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Kingdom Runt
"Most courteous small town insurance agency around. They even call you on your birthday. Little things like that make the biggest difference to some of us."
Profile photo of Michael Dalling

Michael Dalling

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dalling
"Best Coverage for the lowest price on rv!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Carter

Sheryl Carter

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Carter
"Deanie Hall State Farm - Her Office and staff are always friendly and helpful. They can take care of all your auto and life insurance needs plus more!"
Profile photo of Gaynell Brown

Gaynell Brown

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaynell Brown
"Very great people and always there to help there customers and the staff is always very nice.thank you state farm and to all staff merry Christmas and happy new years!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Kegley

Joe Kegley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kegley
"Great service and great people very pleased with their service"
Profile photo of Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Taylor
"Always great service from State Farm. Never had an issue from them."
Profile photo of vickie lanette

vickie lanette

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vickie lanette
"Always great service! They have the personal touch. Always ready to learn how they can serve me better and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Michael Boothe

Michael Boothe

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Boothe
"Deanie has always went the extra mile and exceeded her duties to help me and my family in all our insurance needs. She is very kind and understanding toward all her clients."
Profile photo of Crystal Borich

Crystal Borich

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Borich
"I have had state farm for quite awhile..they are very helpful..staff great n rates are perfect for me..homeowners n car insurance n a bundle..if u are looking for good insurances n great rates..state farm n Dublin are the people to go through..great services n great bunch of staff to work with.thank u so much state farm"
Profile photo of Brian Cox

Brian Cox

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cox
"Daniel Halls State Farm insurance outfit is Top notch very helpful any time I need to add or make changes to my policy and her employees are always very nice and considerate and if you don't believe me just ask me nah give them a try chances are you'll be glad you did"
Profile photo of Herman Pifer

Herman Pifer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Pifer
"Always on top of things. Couldn't ask for a better insurance. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Nora Hunsucker

Nora Hunsucker

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Hunsucker
"Morgan and Seth were wonderful and knowledgeable and I'm happy I had them to guide me through my life insurance buying experience."